Update Your Info Update Listing Schedule Open House Import emails Get Feedbacks Generate Reports Visitors Reports Request For ID Help Login Log Off

Our Agents

Our Listings
 

Calendar of Events

 

TLI

LA: siteadmin siteadmin
Office: 972-596-8139
Cell : 214-457-7055
Fax : 9725968139
Agent's Listings : Click Here
Bahman@Davani.us
#http://texasfivestarrealty.com#
LA: Kamyab Davani
Office: 972-596-8139
Cell : 214-457-3052
Fax : 9725968139
Agent's Listings : Click Here
Kami@yahoo.com
http://www.davani.us
LA: Michael James
Office: 917-687-7562
Cell : 917-687-7562
Fax : 917-687-7562
Agent's Listings : Click Here
michael@mjcityrealty.com
#http://www.mjcityrealty.com#
LA: Member of CCAR Technology
Office: 2144577055
Cell : 214-457-7055
Fax : 972-596-7984
Agent's Listings : Click Here
BahmanDavani@gmail.com
#http://www.TexasFiveStarRealty.com#
LA: Bahman Davani
Office: 214-457-7055
Cell : 214-457-7055
Fax : 972-596-7984
Agent's Listings : Click Here
BahmanDavani@yahoo.com
http://www.TexasFiveStarRealty.com
LA: Member of TRLP Class7
Office: 2144577055
Cell : 214-457-7055
Fax : 972-596-7984
Agent's Listings : Click Here
BahmanDavani@aol.com
#http://www.TexasFiveStarRealty.com#
LA: Heather Anderson
Office: (972) 765-3773
Cell : (972) 765-3773
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
heather.anderson@janusregroup.com
www.janusregroup.com
LA: Bob Baesmann
Office: (972) 978-8800
Cell : (972) 978-8800
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
bob@DFWTeamRealty.com
www.DFWTeamRealty.com
LA: Mike Boronski
Office: (972) 608-0300
Cell : (972) 608-0300
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
4binskis@gmail.com
LA: Tom Branch
Office: (972) 208-9200
Cell : (972) 208-9200
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
tom@thebranchteam.com
www.thebranchteam.com
LA: Stacey Buettner
Office: (972) 542-3651
Cell : (972) 542-3651
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
stacey@mypremiereproperties.com
www.mypremiereproperties.com
LA: Cheryl Childress
Office: (469) 467-7755
Cell : (469) 467-7755
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
cheryl.childress@kw.com
www.kw.com
LA: Benny Dinsmore
Office: (972) 712-8500
Cell : (972) 712-8500
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
bcdinsmore@sbcglobal.net
LA: Hava Johnston
Office: (972) 599-7000
Cell : (972) 599-7000
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
hava.johnson@kw.com
www.kw.com
LA: Nick Kline
Office: (972) 599-7000
Cell : (972) 599-7000
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
nickkline@kw.com
www.kw.com
LA: David Long
Office: (972) 987-3800
Cell : (972) 987-3800
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
davidlong@ebby.com
www.ebby.com
LA: Rhory Mendoza
Office: (972) 732-6000
Cell : (972) 732-6000
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
rhory@kw.com
www.kw.com
LA: Krishna Penney
Office: (972) 836-9295
Cell : (972) 836-9295
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
kp.prospectivehomes@gmail.com
LA: Jim Spowart
Office: (469) 241-0000
Cell : (469) 241-0000
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
jim@jamesspowart.com
www.jamesspowart.com
LA: Don Sprague
Office: (972) 836-9484
Cell : (972) 836-9484
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
Don@DonaldSprague.com
www.DonaldSprague.com
LA: Thelma Sunderland
Office: (972) 599-7000
Cell : (972) 599-7000
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
tsunderl@gmail.com
LA: Blair Taylor
Office: (972) 312-9000
Cell : (972) 312-9000
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
blairt@rmdfw.com
www.rmdfw.com
LA: Carol Wooden
Office: (972) 249-7219
Cell : (972) 249-7219
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
carollwooden@gmail.com
LA: Ray Zadeh
Office: (972) 588-8502
Cell : (972) 588-8502
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
ray@silverstarrealtors.com
www.silverstarrealtors.com
LA: Member of Brokers
Office: 214-457-7055
Cell : 214-457-7055
Fax : 972-596-8139
Agent's Listings : Click Here
bahman@openhousemanager.us
#http://www.openhousemanager.us/#
LA: Ivy Boland
Office: 972-265-8180
Cell : 972-265-8180
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
ivy@ivyboland.com
http://www.ivyboland.com
LA: Pat Morgan
Office: 972-342-0010
Cell : 972-342-0010
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
patmorgan@iwantthishouse.com
http://www.IwantThisHouse.com
LA: Jacklin Solaimani
Office: 678-986-9226
Cell : 678-986-9226
Fax :
Agent's Listings : Click Here
jacklinnegotiates4u@gmail.com
http://www.JacklinsDreamHomes.com
LA: Public Testing
Office: 9729729722
Cell : 9729729721
Fax : 9729729721
Agent's Listings : Click Here
public@Davani.us
http://www.openhousemanager.us
LA: Janet Palacio
Office: 4242920175
Cell : 3236911355
Fax : 3103474176
Agent's Listings : Click Here
palacio.janet@gmail.com

Contact Admin

First Name Required

Last Name

Email Address Required

Phone Number

Comments/Questions

Enter the above code
 

Texas Five Star Realty

P.O. Box 261665
Plano
, TX 75026 US
Phone: 214-457-7055
Website: www.openhousemanager.us/


Home | Update Your Info. | Update Listing | Schedule an Open House | Import emails | Get Feedbacks | Generate Reports | Visitors Reports | Request For ID | Help | Login | Log Off |
Copyright 2002-2015 Open House Manager USA